Back from the Dead – Thoughts on how time passes

Hey guys, I’m finally back from the dead, I haven’t posted in a few months because school is getting out of hand. Well maybe not school, time. Time is getting out of hand, my hand to be exact. It is quite hard to grab something you can’t see, time, opportunities, courage. These are things that you don’t notice are gone or lacking until you look back.

It is strange, if you think throughout the day about how much work you have to do and how much time you have to do it…I should not be up at 4 in the morning. But here I am, and I DON”T KNOW WHERE MY TIME WENT.

I’ll find a system, I’ll make it work, and i’ll let you guys in on the secret. In the meantime i’m creating a new tag called “Where did the time go?” When I’m up at 4 in the morning, this is what i’m sure EVERYBODY is thinking about (unless you got a paper due in class, then maybe you’ll be thinking about the paper). I’m sure this tag count will go up like crazy, maybe the first 5 of them should be facebook facebook facebook facebook facebook. What a nice way to keep in touch of friends? What a goddamn waste of time ( this should be another post for itself, another time perhaps). The first step to solving any problem, is admitting it and finding the cause.

One response to “Back from the Dead – Thoughts on how time passes

  1. Well, I deleted my Facebook. I found out I really don’t care about what other people are thinking/eating/sharing and I really don’t like it when those damn things fly by that say “Share this or all your dreams will never come true, you’ll die a horrific death at a mediocre age, and your memory will perish from the Earth.” Ugh! The lure is strong until you realize that most people on there wouldn’t freak out if you turned it off, or that all of them are lying about how awesome and great life is. -_- At least my crop were doing the above, perhaps yours are better 🙂

Leave a comment