Where did the time go #3

Those little cell phone and facebook games like fruit ninja or the now popular candy crush. Meaningless games. stupid simple short and repetitive games. However you always think you can get a higher score, you always think just 1 more time and you’ll beat the level, just 1 more time to get the high score. that 1 game that only lasts a minute turns into 30 games, and there goes half an hour.

Is it apt that I only post these after 3 am in the morning?

One response to “Where did the time go #3

  1. OI! I know you’re not hatin’ on my fruit ninja! 😛

    Also, I read these and I feel old because I have to be up at 6:30 (5:30 your time I think) so I go to bed at like… 10 or 10:30. You know, it just occurred to me that if you are still up writing at like, 5:30 AM… I’m just getting up for a full day of work. I’m not sure who gets the worse end of the deal!

Leave a comment